t | 01625 532083

Clevedon Montessori School

Tel: 01275 877743

Mail black large new logo 2

Term Dates 2017/2018

TERM 1  

                               

Start: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Finish: Friday 20th October 2017

 

 

TERM 2

 

Start: Monday 30th October 2017

Finish: Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

 

TERM 3

 

Start: Thursday 4th January 2018

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

 

 

TERM 4

 

Start: Monday 19th February 2018

Finish: Friday 23rd March 2018

 

TERM 5

 

Start: Monday 9th April 2018

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

 

The school will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

 

TERM 6

 

Start: Monday 4th June 2018

Finish: Friday 20th July 2018

Download Term Dates